AUTUMN TERM 2018
Saturday 8th September - Saturday 1st December
Half Term: Saturday 20th October - Saturday 27th October (inclusive)

SPRING TERM 2019
Monday 7th January - Saturday 30th March
Half Term: Saturday 16th February - Saturday 23rd February (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2019
Saturday 27th April - Saturday 6th July
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Saturday 1st June (ONLY 1 SATURDAY OFF)

Tel. 07539 551568 Email. info@vrdance.co.uk

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player